Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The team at Douglass Nissan of Waco provides excellent service in a professional and timely manner. I call them for all my truck maintenance and repairs needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I worked with Michael Bahls and Chad West. They listened to my needs, reviewed what I asked for, and then - completed the sale with more than I asked for in the price range I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I'd been looking on Carvana and elsewhere in search of a used vehicle. Our second car crapped out, and we needed something relatively soon. With used car prices being insane right now, we decided since the price difference between a 3 year old and brand new Nissan Sentra was only $3000, we'd go ahead and buy our first ever brand new car. We called the lot, they had the car we were interested in, so within an hour we were sitting down with Chad West. We talked a little bit about price ranges, our expectations and goals, and then went ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This Nissan dealership is great. My sales associate, Chad West, was amazing. My husband and I came just to browse around (I wanted to transition from an SUV to a mid-size pickup but wasn't sure about what I wanted.) and weren't ready to buy that day and there was zero pressure from him. Chad was happy to let us test drive our considerations. We ultimately returned to purchase my Frontier and I LOVE it! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the process. Chad was very kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very good experience, always have excellent experience with Chad.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Always gets the job done right.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

We enjoyed the experience of not buying a new car! Saw a car I really liked and would certainly have bought it but we just couldn’t get the payments to where we felt comfortable monthly. Just a want, not a need so we passed on it. Our guy was persuasive but not annoying or pushy! They were all very nice! So we enjoyed the experience even though we didn’t end up with “that” new car. I really didn’t need a new car so didn’t even consider any other car that cost less. If I needed a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation and all system check was completed successfully with friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Went to Douglass Nissan for my first oil change and checkup on my new Nissan Frontier. I was very pleased with their fast, friendly service. This is my first Nissan vehicle I have purchased. Douglass Nissan has made this vehicle experience 5 plus star rated. I couldn't be happier with the sales and service experience I've received. Thank you, Douglass Nissan of Waco!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Went in to check a low tire light in my truck, they checked it even without me getting off my truck. Great service and great crew. Best of all, no charge. This is a Nissan dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Chad West is probably the best salesperson I have ever had to deal with in all my car purchasing years!! A wonderful listener!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I would like to thank Krista for her assistance, when it came to me purchasing a vehicle from Douglas Nissan, my experience with her was very direct and to the point, very professional young lady... If there were 10 stars I would give them to Krista because she is not only a great sales, she's an authentic young lady...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Always caring and want to help in any way they can to benefit you and your family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Execellent dealership. Chad West was great and we are very pleased with his pro fessional service and help with our new sentra.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

They are quick and do a great job!! Great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I was visiting family here in Waco and when on my way back home to Dallas my vehicle shut off in the middle of Loop 340 in Bellmead, TX. I called Douglass Nissan a little after 8AM, spoke to Chris, who was extremely professional, polite, and listened attentively as I told him, one time, what my issue was, and was scheduled in for service. The tow truck had the vehicle at Douglass Nissan a little after 10AM. And a little after 1PM Douglass Nissan was calling that my vehicle's issue was resolved and ready to go. The entire staff at ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I always have good service from the dealer. And Scott is especially good as he listens to all my concerns with vehicle and gets everything corrected as needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Krista was my salesperson, and she was excellent. She was patient, answered my questions, and knew that this was a really big deal for me to let go of my Toyota Tacoma to purchase a new vehicle. Don't know what she makes, but give her a raise!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Huge fan of Krista Whittington. She makes the process so easy and chill. Listened to my likes a dislikes, and never made me feel pressured. Highly recommend this lovely lady.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Awesome customer service. Knowledgeable and courteous to have everything ready once we go there

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Everything was great went smooth . I was in and out never had an experience like it

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Took care of my van - Great Experience - Scott Parrish is my Go To Guy - Awesome Service Advisor !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Chad is great, I have had nothing but good experience with him and the brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Very professional group of people. Not extremely pushy, but more than I prefer. Overall a good experience. The salesman wasn't too pushy.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great experience working with Krista W. at the Waco dealership. I have worked with her at her another local business and knew I could trust her and was the reason I chose Waco Nissan dealership. She enabled me to do much of the work over the phone and internet, saving me valuable time. She's professional, and the dealership helped me get the exact car I was looking for sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great staff that handled our service needs quickly. Enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

The ease of dealing with our sales person - Brandon - is phenomenal. We met him 2018 and he sold us two cars. We were so glad to know he was still with Douglas Nissan and able to meet our needs this year as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

We had such a great experience! Chad was wonderful and he answered all our questions. A very simple process. Will go there again.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We bought one new Rogue Sport and leased a Frontier. Test drives done... and just 2 hours later, out we drove with both new vehicles. I had never considered leasing a vehicle before; but as it turns out, that is exactly what was right for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience buying my first new car here!! The car salesmen that we worked with Chad was a great and very helpful in answering our questions during our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

They have awesome customer service as well as good deals. Extremely helpful and very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent job from dealership, clean environment in the shop, bathrooms, an building exterior. The explaining of contact was also great.. this was our third vehicle bought here an will always come back... an tell others..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Super professional salesman Chad West. He makes the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Thank you Chad!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Helpful friendly staff. Buying a vehicle was never easier.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Had my car for almost a year, just had my first tune up for it, and they sent me a video explaining what was wrong with my car, what they did or will do.. my goshhh, I am so grateful they did, I think it's so cool how they send videos to inform and let you know what's going on. Never heard of a dealership doing something like that. 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I had the best vehicle buying experience with Krista Whittington at Douglass Nissan! She was quick to identify the price point and the kind of vehicle I hoped to find and understood what I hoped to find. Given the current demand for vehicles, Krista worked just as quickly to let me test drive a vehicle I liked and explained financing options. Robert in Finance was also very friendly and informative, and both worked efficiently with a number of customers on site. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I highly recommend Douglass Nissan based on the quality of their ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Sales Manager Ray Jones drove to West to pick me up and take me to the dealership. The sales process thereafter went very smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I just showed up, they had me in and out in 30 minutes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

I bought a beautiful Kicks from Bo Ellis! He was knowledgeable and reassuring. All around great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I went to Douglass Nissan of Waco to look for a used car after my old one got totaled in a wreck. Chad West was absolutely wonderful. He was caring, and worked hard to find a vehicle that would work for my family as well as within my budget. I could not ask for a better salesperson!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Jim Drummond was our sales associate and it was a pleasure having him work the deal on our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very helpful explained everything best experience I've ever had buying a car I will recommend the others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Bo and Robert were amazing and very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

The service was very good as usual. I feel comfortable taking my car there.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Always very helpful and professional!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

Great buying experience Thanks Jim Drummond

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Not only was my experience pleasant, but I was blown away by Randy Glass, who was our sales consultant, to get the vehicle from another dealership the SAME DAY!! Not only that, he was able to assist us in financing through the dealership with 0% interest. Best experience in buying a vehicle ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They were able to find me a replacement vehicle quickly. Good guys and fair deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle for my daughter’s first car. Chad was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Jim was amazing! He was helpful and not pushy!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

There was always someone at the door to greet you and very friendly, as well. Bo Ellis was my salesperson and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to assist with my needs. I was extremely nervous about buying a new car on my own, but he was very personable and I was very appreciative of that. I am loving my new Rogue and thank you Bo, and the rest of the crew at Douglass Nissan, for making my experience of purchasing a new car a positive one!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Bo is such a great salesperson. He helped me out with my first car purchase. Very understanding, great communication and very professional. 10/10 will buy here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Wasn't sure if they rotated tires like I asked. Had to call back to be sure

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Took truck for service. Surprised all that I needed done would be completed by end if day. Gave me ride to desired destination and then picked me up at home when truck was ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Chad was very helpful and informative when assisting me with my first every purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Everyone at Douglass Nissan is very friendly.Chad our salesman explained everything vey well.This is my 3rd Nissan Sentra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Chad will take the best care of you! We have purchased two vehicles and he has never steered us wrong. Always a joy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Chad was great! I hope to do business again with him when I upgrade to a Murano.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Ask for salesman Allen Fansler he will do whatever it takes to help you get into an awesome deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Amazing customer service! Fantastic experience! Chad West went above and beyond. Hey listen to our wants and helped us find the car we needed. He worked well past closing time showing us all the awesome features and how to use them.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Excellent environment. Our salesman Chad West was very friendly and courteous. After having bad experiences with car dealers in the past we were hesitant to go to another, however Chad and the others at Douglas Nissan have completely changed our idea of what car buying should be. I highly recommend going to them to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

They surpassed my expectations in working with us to make my dream come true

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Regular maintenance

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Randy was great. He worked with me and got me in my new 2022 pathfinder. He did not give up and worked with me to be able to finance my pathfinder within my budget. He is also very patient and tolerant. Thank you Randy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Chad West at Douglas Nissan is the best salesman ever. He is not pushy and he listen to what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Kind courteous informative very helpful sales associate. Dealership overall assured that I knew all there was to know about my vehicle went over it personally with me and insured me that they would be there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always honest and helpful. Will continue to purchase my vehicles from Chad West.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

After a number of internet searches for a new SUV, a family member suggested I contact Chad West at Douglass Nissan. That suggestion was such a blessing. Chad was very professional and I had a deal for a new Murano that beat all my online efforts. My wife and I went to the dealership, checked out the offer, test drove the new Murano and closed the deal in a short time. We drove away in our new car and felt that we had a friend and advocate at Douglass. A few days later we left on a vacation driving to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My month long search brought me to this Nissan dealership in Waco, Tx. This was the best experience (of my life personally) buying a car! From the second we walked in, to the final interaction, Mr. Chad had my husband and I feeling extraordinarily comfortable and heard. Absolutely everything went smoothly: even when there was discovered a minor issue with the hatch door- this was immediately taken care of and fixed on sight. I could not be more pleased with my purchase and will be referring absolutely everyone to shop at this dealership! Blessings and Peace.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Looking for a nice mid sized SUV. The Nissan Rogue was what my wife was looking for. Sales Consultant Eric Moore was very helpful with test drive and showing us features of the SUV as well as the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I just purchased my second Nissan Rogue from Chad West at Douglass Nissan. Both car buying experiences were the best I’ve ever had, and car salesmen don’t get any better than Chad West. He’s extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He thoroughly explained every feature of the vehicle and every detail about the dealership and the service department. In fact, everyone I have dealt with at Douglass Nissan has been very nice and eager to assist. I highly recommend Douglass Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very professional and exceptional staff and very knowledgeable to any of your automotive needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Friendly and no pressure atmosphere - Chad always come through for me and my family - will definitely give him our business in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Highly recommend! I have bought quite a few cars in the past but this was by far the best experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Last month my fiancé and I purchased our 2nd vehicle from Douglas Nissan, both were purchased with the help of the salesman Bo. Bo was extremely patient with us in finding us the perfect vehicle. He wouldn’t rest until he found us the right vehicle, at the right price. I’m so beyond happy with both vehicles and will forever be grateful for Bo’s help!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Bo Ellis treated me great, found me just the right car. We liked the car, and the treatment from all the staff so much, that we went back two days later and bought a second one from Bo. Loving our two 2021 Nissan Rogue SVs. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Bought my 2021 Rogue from Bo Ellis great experience. Bo is definitely the nicest guy of the nice guys!!! If you’re looking for a new Nissan go see Bo!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I was very impressed with my recent purchase at Douglass Nissan. My salesman Bo was very helpful an courteous. He worked hard to get what I wanted and make it a pleasant experience. More importantly everything he told me, the from monthly payments, term, to accessories was exactly the same when I got to finance even before running credit check. No surprises which I appreciated a lot. Would recommend Bo to anyone and Douglass Nissan for anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Krista Krueger and Phillip Howard helped me beyond expectation. My car was totaled and they found me what I wanted, assisted with everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I've been dealing with Douglas Nissan for years. They are the nicest car dealership and service team I have ever been around.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Bought a used car. Very pleasant salesman, Brandon Smith. Very knowledgeable and helpful and patient. Good definitely do business again.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Chad West was absolutely wonderful to work with! I am really enjoying my pathfinder

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Very good service friendly and honest people not pushy on getting you into something you don’t want worked at getting the best deal for me.I would recommend douglas nissian to all of my friends then I found a lot my coworkers already trade with yall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The dealership is very friendly, Chad listened to me & is very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier with my Rogue. They are very professional & kind

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review