Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Slogans are usually a good gimmick but these people are the real deal!! They are the best, most caring, and helpful people I have ever had the chance to deal with. From Ray Marquez, my salesman, to the finance manager Eric, to the GM Tony, I cant say enough about them. If you are looking for a great place to buy a new or used vehicle do yourself a favor and go find these people! I’ll be a Douglass Nissan fan and customer for life. Thank you guys for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

As always, great service, great prices, great people! Thanks again for all you do! This vehicle number 4 for us from a fantastic organization!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I love cars, but actually dislike the buying process. I purchased a car through DouglassNissan in Waco one of the best experiences I have had in 20 years. The dealership was very clean, hospital and honored everything they advertised. I had been to 13 different dealers and the price online was always contingent on something. I am sure the salesman thought I was crazy asking repeat questions, but he was patient with me. Customer service is a lost art in selling cars. While waiting I was offered food, beverages, took on a tour of the facility, and a multitude of other things. Everyone I encountered was very nice and didn’t seem to be faking. I didn’t have the feeling to hold on to my lung because they wanted that too. I traded a vehicle and I didn’t feel I got robbed or anything. I thought the price was fair. I am sure I could have pleaded my case and got a little more. However, I accepted the offer because the other 13 locations I went to didn’t even come close to their offer. I think that says it all...The Finance department was very professional as well. I have been buying cars since I was 20 years old. Fast forward ... 20 years...This was the first time I had a finance manager make me feel like he wasn’t just worried about the finance process. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is well noted in each section of the buying process. I drove 5 hours to buy a car from them when I have a dealership 20 minutes up the road. What a difference a mile makes is all I can say...I plan to purchase 1 or two more vehicles from them later next year. Drop by and I am sure you will see for yourself...T.H.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

The coffee at this dealership is pretty good too. It’s not Starbucks but it’s fresh ground. It’s the little things sometimes. I went to this dealership because I needed to buy a car quickly. Brandon, the sales reps greeted me and asked me very good questions to help me find the right vehicle. We looked at a few but nothing matched what I was looking for. He checked with his manager and found a car that had just come in on trade but was not ready to be put on the light yet. I advised him that when it is ready I would be very interested in this particular vehicle. I seriously doubt it they could have it ready by the next day. I was on A tight timeline to find a replacement vehicle. He texted me 24 hours later to let me know that the vehicle was ready. I went over to the dealership and test drove it and looked it over. It was in great condition. Brandon was calm and honest with me the entire time. I didn’t feel like I was having to haggle like it was the 1990s. After I bought the car they told me my first two oil changes and first two tire rotations were covered. The finance guy, Michael Bahls, was easy to communicate with. He went over each warranty option in detail and took his time. He did try to sell me but he didn’t cross the line into an uncomfortable high-pressure mode.Overall the experience was good and the primary focus was finding the exact right vehicle for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Douglass Nissan is a very caring dealership. We have bought 3 vehicles from them and will continue to take all our vehicle business to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

I usually do not write reviews, but for the fact how well I was treated in this place compelled me to write something about the staff in general and Mr. Wesley Matus in particular. It was heavily raining on my way to Austin and windshield wiper of my Nissan Altima suddenly became non-functional. One can imagine the situation I was into. After calling few mechanics in the area near Waco, no one offered me a walk-in service. It was Friday and perhaps everyone was busy. Luckily I found this dealership and Google map guided me to arrive to this location. Upon arrival, my car was immediately pulled into for inspection by one of the staff member and I was greeted courteously. All the staff members were friendly. Mr. Wesley Matus recorded my vehicle information and within minutes my car was into the shop for check-up and repair. Within half an hour wiper blades of my car were fixed and I was ready to hit the road safely. In life, something to be special does not necessarily have to be big. This was a moment I won't forget for a very long. Thank You Mr. Matus, Thank you Douglass Nissan of Waco, and Thank You NISSAN!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

My experience with this dealership was totally awesome. From the moment we went online and began working with Ben the Internet Manager and Tyler our designated Sales Rep and car guru, the entire experience was great. The entire staff at this dealership worked had to make sure that I got what I wanted at the price that my husband and I wanted to pay. They didn't try to pressure us like many other dealerships to use their finance company when we went in with our own financing. Their main goal was to make sure that we had a stress free buying process and to us this was important. Douglass Nissan is the dealership that I would recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Nissan. The guys at this dealership will go above and beyond to make the experience at their dealership the best for you the customer. To me, customer service is key in car buying and these guys at Douglass Nissan set the standard when it comes to customer service. So if you are looking to purchase a vehicle and you want great a great customer service experience, Then Douglass Nissan is the place for you. A+++ service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Awesome buying experience! We’ll definitely be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

Great place and service. Love my salesman Chad West! He is awesome!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review